Human Aerobatics

in #aerobatics6 years ago

Tumbling through the sky.

I guess he didn't change his oil either.

Finally figured the correct way up.

Smoking in the clouds.

Sort:  

I like skydiving :D nice

Ive tried skydiving but that looks like even more fun! Ive got to try it

Hii @ngos.

lovely, entertaining and wonderful pictures of Human Aerobatics have seen there. I love this adventure. keep going on.Thanks for sharing. Really impressive photography.
My Support an d appreciations for you as

UpVoted

anigif_enhanced-buzz-29415-1380132918-7.gif

Tremendo coñazo

The photos are thrilling and captions are very creative. Loved it @ngos.

Nice post this is one sport I dont see myself doing lol, am really scared of heights.

I used to do paragliding on one side. It feels so different. Both horror and freedom and incredible scenery. I want to do it again. but I do not know if I will bring back so much courage. @ngos

Wow its amazing !

I would like to try !

it must be a wonderful experience :)

Oh my god ! This makes me feel so awesome. I want to try it at least once in my life. I got a chance for it when i was on a trip to Manali, India but somehow i was not able to do this (not much time to do).
I have made my mind to do it and i will do it, a day. well thanks for sharing these beautiful pictures. I am so excited after seeing it.

when I was a kid I wish to fly in the sky like a bird and this post's images remind me my days of childhood!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70