🍃 AeroGarden Harvest Elite 🍃 Unboxing and Review

in #aerogarden3 years ago

🍃 AeroGarden Harvest Elite 🍃 Unboxing and Review

So my friend got me aerogarden. So I'm going to unbox, review, and set it up. So far I'm loving it and it pretty easy to use. I figured it out with not reading the directions because I kind of know how hydroponics works and how plants grow from experimentation and I'm learning a lot as I go. This may or may not get pest depending on if bugs get into your house. But it's made in a way to prevent as much pest, bugs, algae, fungus as much as possible. So far so good. If you grow lettuce green veggies it will be fairly clean. If yo grow nightshades like tomatoe or egg plant it will be more dirty because leaves fall and shed.

I think it's very expensive toy. Is it worth it? Yes and no. Yes for convenience for finding refills. Cleaning is easy. Replacing the parts is easy enough. It's overall dummy proof. The chinese knock offs are a bit cheaper like the korkuan i bought. The other chinese ones also have a fan. So it spread the pollen so it self pollinates.

Learn More Here: Click Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62133.38
ETH 2905.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59