Going# something something....🙈

in #affection6 years ago

Outside is raining....
My heart is beating...
The rhythm of my heart
Going something something....

Sun is rising....
Brightness is spreading....
The rhythm of my heart
Going something something....

M here thinking....
My heart is missing....
The rhythm of my heart
Going something something....

You r inspiring.....
I m get inspring.....
The rhythm of my heart
Going something something....

Drops are falling...
M falling falling....
The rhythm of my heart
Going something something....

I m giving
U r taking......
The rhythm of my heart
Going something something....

I dont ...knw..... what is going...
The rhythm of my heart
Going something something....

adult-affection-bed-414032.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67021.12
ETH 3110.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71