THE BEST AFFILIATE WEBSITE TO JOIN WITHOUT HAVING A WEBSITE

I’m always looking for ways to put a little more money in my pocket, and one app I recently learned about is helping me do just that. Let me introduce you to Dosh, an app that connects with your credit and debit cards; then every time you use your cards, Dosh finds the deals and offers that match up to your purchases and puts those savings into your Dosh account, auto-magically! Dosh is a fun and passionate brand, determined to give back to the everyday consumer. (Who doesn’t love to hear that?)

The app is quite simple to use, and I was happy to know I didn’t have to scan a UPC or enter receipt information in order to get my cash back. I’m a busy mom with little to no time for extra steps!

Once you go to the app, you can see just how much you will earn with your purchase at the desired store, hotel, & restaurant. I easily found Pizza Hut and knew what my return would be. You can also choose to donate the savings or transfer, and you’ll know just when you earn by setting up notifications through the app!

Download Dosh and try for yourself, then make sure you tell your friends – you will also get money for every friend who joins and uses the app, too! (You are given a referral link after joining.)

https://link.dosh.cash

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69