My Affirmation #4

in #affirmation5 years ago

qualities-795865_1280.jpgPixabay

Hello guys and welcome to my blog. It feels good to have seen the past 2 months in 2019 already in sound health and good life. This is the 4th day of March, 2019 and I gave myself a challenge called #MyAffirmationChallenge!

What's Affirmation?

Affirmations are sentences aimed to affect the conscious and the subconscious mind.

So through out this month, I'll be affirming God's word to myself and if God be willing, I take it further into the other months. You could also join in affirming these words by saying them loud to yourselves.


I affirm that;

This year, God is doing a new thing in my life and finances daily.

He's making a pathway out of wasteland for me.

His plans for my finances are good and not of evil.

Neither is debt or poverty part of God's will for my life, therefore I will never live in lack at any moment.

I'm living in boldness, possessing everything that's my Inheritance in Christ.

My life is a marvelous show of the blessings of God.

The blessings of the Lord maketh rich and adds no sorrow, so therefore I enjoy my prosperity in peace.

Every trap of financial failure has been destroyed in the name of Jesus Christ.

I'm breaking barriers and moving forward by the power of the Spirit.

I'm walking in supernatural riches and wealth this year.

I'm a child of grace and righteousness!


Affirm this words to yourself daily and see them come alive in you. Your tongue is a tool, use it!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63006.70
ETH 3075.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82