AFL Fantasy Trash Talk - My Response To: "Prepare to Suffer in your Footy Pyjamas"

I've recently been called out by @sparkesy43, who is also a member of the AFL Fantasy league. Read here. Since I never back down from a challenge, here is my response.

Just Bring It?


Broughten.gif

What you don't understand about Footy Pajamas (there's no "y" in pajamas here in the states bro), is that they build up static electricity, and someone is about to get zapped!

Footy Pajamas.gif

What can a broke piston do anyways? Looks like you've been sputtering over the past five weeks with three wins and two losses. I'm gaining on you bro. With four wins and only one loss (by a couple of points) in the past five weeks, these pajamas are warming up. You've also had the weakest competition in the entire league with 8420 points against, so it's clear why you're third -- you haven't faced the best in the league (yet).

Put on your cleats, I'll be wearing my pajamas and will stop all over your pistons.



Sort:  

haha Gold. I will be watching this game with great interest. I'm tipping the draw

It should be fun!

Well, you talked a big game, but in the end class rises to the top... better luck next time.

Lol, and I was just about to say congratulations and well-played lol. Your team actually came to play this week. Nice work :-)

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68