My feed is flooded

in #afl6 years ago

Who else will be happy to see the end of the world cup and their feeds back to normal?

Free up some room for the real football posts hey.

Sort:  

I'm still waiting for someone to score in the world cup 😂. Soccer is mind numbing for me, at least stuff happens in footy!

I dunno, plenty of soccer players like to roll around doing Alex Rance and Clayton Oliver impersonations.

Is it the World Cup? Or that your Eagles are winning again?

I don't mind the world cup, its mostly the comps that are filling my feed.

ps its good to be winning again, and a we have the cavalierly arriving for next weeks game.

Yeah, there's been no shortage of World Cup based contests doing the rounds

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76