You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: On the Pepper Coast

in #africa6 years ago

what an adventure @jhimmel! really love to read this post and so many story behind the news screen I read about Liberia, you're so lucky to have this kind of experience, well.. I'm a bit jealous, honestly.

Grandma and I let loose and danced late into the night.

what kind of dance? is it a free style or something traditional? do they still applied the polygami up to 10 wives nowadays?

Sort:  

It's most certainly freestyle but it fuses the old tradition with the modern bounce!

that's how you enjoy it if there's nothing busy with your baby, curfew like noon ... ha ... my panton is ready to go on the ring in the contest, where do I put it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62486.49
ETH 3015.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93