Sort:  

Hahah...thanks @dandays. I thought i could deal with a slightly different emotional set-up this time, after 'Angels' love rendezvous.

Remember that part when I said “talk.. real.. slow.. ?” Ok, well I’m still that guy. Is your witness @mirrored? Hey if that question has anyone saying ‘wth did he just ask?!’ ..Ya I’m not sure how to ask so uh.. Let’s keep the chuckles to a minimum.

I dig what you’re doing around here @mirrors and I just learned how to vote. No exaggeration there, it only took me a year on this platform to figure it out! 👍🏿

lol...@mirrored is just my alt. account. I figured i might use it to resteem posts i curate and the rest of quality that i stumble on. Althought it doesnt seem to offer much in terms of visibility/rewards. So i am still trying to figure out what to do with it. Maybe write and post random stuff!

Witness stuff is kinda BIG, i mean real BIG, lol. It needs some technical know-how i am afraid i lack. But thanks for the Thumb-ups!

It took me too a while to even just figure out what witnesses are! and if voting for them even mattered. After some convincing, i cast some. You might want to consider casting for @felixxx. He is a likeable fellow!

Ok cool, so you just another normal nameless, mutual follower person behind a screen that posts stuff I like! I know I read that definition somewhere. 🤔

Well then, seems like I can just say Pleasure to make your acquaintance @mirrors! ..and not have to worry about any of that technical mumbo jumbo. Enjoy the remainder of this weekend, I’m sure I’ll see you soon.

Hahahah....yep. I am just some common folk! lol. Glad you like what i post. So. Glad to make your acquaintance too....i have made quiet some, your has been among the few consistent though. So really glad.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87