Sort:  

everything now online ......nice post ....steem on and follow back...thankz

Lets help steemit reach all tjose guys online..they would find love and joy being here...just share and make life better

Wow! Indeed I am impressed by this, detailed work, keep pushing, really great post

Well seems i know a couple of them and I personally completed an introductory course on python on coursera. I feeling the urge to further pursue it and add rubby to, cos the steemit platforms kind of can be connected through those.....
But I have limited time; I will work on something

Hey u missed a couple;

  • Edx
  • Codeacademy
  • udacity
  • yeah.......there are many more.... I think I alway bookmarkthem or so

good content!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61