Why I think steemit is better than facebook for African people

in #africa6 years ago

Steemit-big.pngSteemit-big.png
I come from Ghana and finding online jobs is a difficult task for me to achieve. This is because the payment system created do not have most African countries included. Therefore in the long run people from Africa will work hard online but do not get rewarded for their services.
One reason I think steemit is better than facebook is because with steemit you are rewarded by posting data while unlike facebook which uses your data for personal needs.
Also having access to internet is expensive in Ghana and most African countries so if u are rewarded for your efforts you make in posting blogs is great for the African continents.
Although people on facebook are friendly, the steemit community shows deep love I have ever seen than other online communities. People try to upvote each other so that everyone can make some money on their blog so that at least they can support themselves.
I am blessed to be introduce to this platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81