O MY AFRICA

in #africa6 years ago (edited)

download (1).jpeg

Image source

My Africa is blessed with Gold,

Rich in Oil and gas

What about Diamond,

My Africa is proud of all these,
Because we have got all these,
South Africa has Nickel and gem Diamond
Zambia has emeralds, Tanzania with gem Stones

Congo Rich in Uranium.
Nigeria is Blessed with oil and natural gas,
Zimbabwe has asbestos,Kenya with garnets.
If my Africa make use of her wealth,
We can be proud of good Health,
And find my Africa needs to grow,then we work together to go, for we must grow.
Every one of us,needs to Carry the cross,
That we might not loose out,for it cost more than alot
.

My Africa,I Love my Africa.

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67