The forbidden office romance :D

in #africa7 years ago (edited)

So I wanted my first post to be about this married colleague of mine whom I had a crush on... now the problem wasn't the fact that she was married, but the fact that she was heavy with twins( In Nigeria, having twins is a very common phenomena as Nigeria has the highest twin birth rates in the world...) it got so bad, that I was beginning to think that I was possessed with some form of perverted (and evil) spirit; for crying out loud, this lady was already seven months into the pregnancy and then I would often make jokes about being her children's godfather (Imagine you as a child and your godfather is into your mum Eww), and then she'd reply saying; if only she had met me before her husband, I could have been their daddy ( I'm sure she meant me being the father of her twins and also her "Daddy" ) this always lifted my inner man into a different realm of fantasy; one beyond human comprehension, like the feeling one gets on the dance floor after a dose of dope that pumps adrenaline into one's blood stream and every fold of the brain... That kind of complement coming from a coke bottle shaped woman with skin so bright and soft like creamy milk; I guess she tastes that good too, just how I like it... It is rear to see a lady in heels, especially when she is pregnant, not my babe; sorry not my colleague; she dey balance wella with belle on top heels and this just makes me wonder why did I not meet her earlier? things I would have done to to her; she would never set her eyes on any other male specie... EVER!!! I remember when I first saw her, I was late to work, hurrying into the office reception, there she was sitting, I swear she must have felt me undressing her with my eyes, unzipping her purple dress right there before taking off those 6 inches, then I was about to Caress her lovely firm C cup breasts when I heard the HR manager's voice call out to me as she descended into the reception "Mr. Alade, you are late again" "I'm sorry miss Blessing the traffic wasn't smiling this morning" I said; "neither am I, you are lucky i have to take Miss Oge on a tour round the office this morning, I would have had time for your matter." Boom!!! there she was on our first meeting SUPER MISS OGE saving my ass...

watch out for the 2nd part...

https://pinterest.com/pin/347129083748830176/?source_app=android

Source: printrest.com

Please upvote, feel free to comment, and resteem PLEASE... thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79