Do you feel the need to give-up??

in #africa6 years ago

images (16).jpg

I ask this question because within me, I do. Yes, I do.
And do you know why I feel like this? Because I didn't just lazily sit back for my success to come, I worked really hard, I put in my best and yet, it feels like success is not just for me, it feels like my best is not just enough.

But each time I feel this way I tell myself one thing, "TO BE IN SOMETHING THAT IS NOT WORKING IS BETTER THAN TO BE IN NOTHING AT ALL".

It is better to keep hustling with hope than to give up hope and sit back doing nothing. Know that success is the prize that nature gives for perseverance and hardwork.

Sometimes, it is difficult to get, sometimes it is not. Just continue in your hustling path and never give up because one-day it would be your turn to shine and that day you shall shine brightest and you would be satisfied with your efforts.

images (17).jpg

Image 1 source
Image 2 source

Sort:  

Dear friend! Next time also use #wafrica and follow @wafrica to get an upvote on your quality posts!

@vincent848 nice piece

Like the adage that state tough times never last 🖒

Yes, you are very right.. It's all about time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73