[Korean Actress] Baek Jin Hee

in #agab7 years ago

Follow Her: https://www.instagram.com/jinibeak


Actress Baek Jin Hee gives us a glimpse into her life through her social media! She shares her adventures through photos and stories, and it's easy for us to forget she's also a professional actress and model!



Show me more of Baek Jin!

Sort:  

Since you can post photos with out giving credit and for some reason, I can't, I resteemed this of you. You must be special. An insider perhaps. Friend of @sweetsssj or you are her.

Wow Nice post, great pics, beautiful girl! Thanks for sharing it, greetings! @agab

Amazing post...

nice
upvode and reseemed

I posted similar blogs but was flagged and censored.

She is so beautiful, I think everyone loves her

my style )) super

Where did you get these photos and who took them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78