TRADING TODAY #0000004 – BOUGHT XRP AGAINsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #again5 years ago


Took a couple of days off crypto, was just watching a few moves, specially BITCOIN DOING NOTHING, anyways this post is about my XRP trade, last time I can say it work out since I made 10% ish profit on a small move, now Im trying to get back into XRP although not yet but soon depending on the next days.


Same as my previous trade XRP is getting close to that $0.23 to $0.28 range where it normally bounce, this is on the daily chart, as my last trades I'm trying to swing trade using 1 D, 4 hr and 1 hr charts to keep an open perspective and zoom out enough.


If I dont buy know I may meet the middle of this range and try to buy between $0.28 to $0.26 cents, also its forming a descending triangle and thats first indication that we may see XRP at $0.25 again or close to it as show on the next image


The second indicative for me that XRP may go back down is the decending and actual low volume, descending triangles with low volume most of the time end up on a continuation of a down trend.


I guess the entire market is correcting a bit since last week lot of coins rally a bit and from November to January coins like TRON and BNB went up a lot on the altcoin department also in my opinion Bitcoin is repeating a patern from its last dump on January, I believe that Bitcoin needs to break the 3k mark so true believers find it really cheap and almost agonizing and then we will see Bitcoin consolidate, Bitcoin patterns on next image


I hope this information was useful for you, I'm trying to learn everyday and document my journey on crypto, I believe the bottom is close.

Thanks for reading if you I like my post please feel free to leave a comment or upvote on Steemit

https://steemit.com/@cryptoxicate

Good Luck, Thanks


If you would like to make a donation to help the site grow and keep it rolling, feel free at any of this wallets
BITCOIN: TSdyx2sfPdJ7zEs4PB7CVkguSmkiP7Cwce
LITECOIN: ltc1qalrlyzkuwvdqcylhpcynyuk29q2jp9erlh2e05
ETHEREUM: 0xC2A57d096bac8360f03B4E6Dd051c54096409e06
TRON: TSdyx2sfPdJ7zEs4PB7CVkguSmkiP7Cwce




DISCLAIMER: The information Cryptoxicate.com or its media channels not limited to Twitter, Telegram, Discord, Instagram, Facebook, or any upgcomming social media platform or internet search engine results is not financial advice. This information is for informational and entertainment purposes only. Any information provided are only and simple thoughts and opinions, you must not follow any of this thoughts and look for a profesional financial advisor since we are not any type of advisors. Dont not get into crypto currencies since its a high risk investment if you do not have the proper guidance and any investment that you made is your own responsability and no one else.

Sort:  

Congratulations @cryptoxicate! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@cryptoxicate You have received a 100% upvote from @botreporter because this post did not use any bidbots and you have not used bidbots in the last 30 days!

Upvoting this comment will help keep this service running.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99