You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Agapanthus - the "Lily of the Nile" is not really a Lily.

in #agapanthus6 years ago

Hey, I joined Steemit today. I have seen the story by chance. I've studied your blog a little bit and you like flowers like me. It's nice to see people like myself here.

I have been to the agapanthus field for agapanthus these days. I have not been able to see the flower for years, but I was doing research on what they were. And finally when I finally saw the flower, I understood it in front of a famous shopping center. Of course, the reason why I am so surprised is that we are in our province. I could not get around because it was crowded. I think I'll go quietly one night.

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit @whitchking

I agreed with your nice reply to @ctrl-alt-nwo
Its wonderful work in flower stuff.

That's great, which Country are you from mate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67082.24
ETH 3475.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17