Sort:  

Great post I love AoE I can't wait for

Have you checked out @steemleague? You can join as well :)

Oh the nostalgia!

Absolutely love the AoE games, and really played them a lot as a kid! Never really got that good at it though. :(

Still nice to see there's still tournaments like this around :)

What about joining the next round for yourself ;)?

It depends: How good is everyone?

I'd love to join, but I fear I wouldn't stand a chance.

We are definiztely no pros ;) Just visit @steemleague for more information. Nothing to loose!

I guess you've given up on the 'Fifty runs till May'?

What? Noooo :D

Sry, forgot to post an update there!
I will post later today or tomorrow!

Of course the challenge is still alive!

Excellent, I started getting afraid for you. I'm looking forward to reading your update and see how far you've gotten. I've been having some difficult periods, having to adjust to being in different countries recently, but I've kept it up. Have a look at my posts.

nice post bro

Great work UPVOTED, Help spread the steem take a look at my submission for todays challenge I thought you might enjoy!
https://steemit.com/photography/@adriansky/architecture-of-brooklyn-bridge

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 36.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @theaustrianguy
It consists of $12.51 vote and $4.17 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @theaustrianguy to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

come play an aoe2 for vampstakes, we'll reward the winner with 1 SBD

How would this work? ;)

you'd send us a recording as proof (of win) :), we'll give the winner 1 SBD and write a post about it, sound ok to you?

Where do I find more details on you service?

Let's keep it on steemit ;)
I have read that post - however it doesn't give any detail. Dont see the purpose for now!

The purpose is to get paid to play a game, have a match against a friend, we'll write about your match, which will promote you, pay the winner 1 SBD to make it interesting and use steem for something unique.

We have a few spare SBD from tips and want to use vampstakes to give it to people for playing games.

What do you get out of it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59