Throwback Video and my deepest aspirations

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Good evening guys, I decided to post a video from my archive this day. I miss the days when I had to do things that are really physical. I could go back to doing similar stuff now but I do have a lot of things that tie me to the front of a desk and I think that's how it's going to be for a very long time now.

I have been using the great Actifit tracker app to stay active but I still think I need something that is more engaging and physical in the next few weeks. It's funny that the only idea coming to my mind is street football; there's a team that trains down my street so visiting them wouldn't be such a bad idea.



I also hope to get back to posting regular contents here. I miss the days of massive activities on the blockchain.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93