What is this football academy all about?

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Andre has a passion for helping young people to get involved in the game, and improve their skills. He is particularly interested in supporting kids in the developing world nations, and wants to be able to reward them with some money to help do things like buy a bit of football kit, or just be able to cover some of the costs of running a team.

By using the new technology of Blockchain, he can now send money, in the form of Steem cryptocurrency, to people who post videos showing that they have watched his videos, practised them, and show how they are improving.

Once you are a user on the platform, you can simply follow his drills, and once you post, you will be rewarded with upvotes, which means you can earn Steem.
How do I get involved?
How do I get a STEEM account?
How do I post and earn?
What are the age restrictions?
Can I bring my team along…or even start one?
Is this available to everyone?
How do I get into the hall of fame?
I have heard blockchain is dangerous. Is that true?
Is this for real? Do I have to buy or sign up to anything?

I have a problem. How do I get support?

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95