is there an age limit to join Agfa and please teach me how to upload videos from my practice

in #agfacademy5 years ago

today I will ask you for help on how to upload videos from my training I have tried listening to learn on youtube but when I try to post on @dtube it still can't and this is what I regret because the @starkerz ceo has asked me.
o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMyA97qGAubMzxsc2MXU2.jpeg

Is there an age limit for joining the Agfacademy club? I will explain to create a Steem account, you must have age above 12 years. If you are among you, you must choose 12 years and have permission from your parents or guardian.

You can ask to register your account through your brother or brother to be able to access your account, and use to post protected videos that include their own children. However, they must store the key itself, and do not allow anyone under 12 to access their account for any reason.

Parents and legal guardians who do this take full responsibility and acknowledge that they are parents or guardians of every child under the age of 13.

There is no top wage for the football academy Andre Gray, but also always given upvote for young players and teenagers. If it's quite clear that players are much older, they might not receive a positive vote.

Here are instructions for what a good AGFA video is because to see the extent to which you practice your skills because children at 12 years old also like soccer

AGFacademy website
Screenshot_2018-12-07-16-32-22-634_com.android.chrome.png

Only this can I share about me on this day, hopefully someone can help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75