FIRST SKILL VIDEO FOR ANDRE GRAY FOOTBALL ACADEMY - INSTEP PASS

in #agfacademy5 years ago

A big shout out to @agfacademy and @oracle-d for the support and the academy. Football from time has been my best sport and hobby. I enjoyed it a lot during my days in high school but as I became very busy with work and school, I rarely now had time for it.

When I for discover the @agfacademy, I was really excited as I could get back to fitness and enjoy my hobby. I was actually captained my school while I was in high school and these drills pretty are familiar with what we did those days.

The instep pass is indeed valuable for the beautiful game of football. The even distribution of passes can only be effective when you master the instep pass. The teams who stand out in play have very good mastery of the instep pass. I am indeed happy I'm doing this drill on the blockchain technology

I keep telling people that the blockchain is universally competent. It has variety and variety is the spice of live. I would be doing more of such videos and incase you're interested. Please visit agfacademy.com and @agfacademy on steemit to be a part of this.




Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00