The First In-step Video For The Newly Formed AgfAcademy In some deep Village Here In Mukono, Uganda.

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Hey Team Andre, today I want to show you how my day was. I decided to extend this opportunity to many young giants who are passionate about football but with limited resources. As I informed you earlier I will be forming different teams under Agfacademy where I will select the best 22 young boys to feature in agfauganda which i will be launching soon.

As of my plan I want to thank my fellow coaches and trainees for the efforts they are putting in this project...Kudos guys.

Lastly I would like to thank Andre Gray for this support. I was able to secure a new ball for one of my formed teams so far and they were happy.

watch this video to see how the team I formed today is doing.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94