You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AGFAcademy | Drill #1; The in-step pass

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Hi friend @agfacademy

Extraordinary project, I would love for the Youth of Venezuela to enjoy this project. This is simply fantastic! Extraordinary what can be done with heart and conscience! Again I want to thank you for contributing to the development of our platform! I am really excited about this Initiative! Thank you for giving your knowledge to the young people! You are transcending friend!

futboll.png

Sort:  

Really great to see you have read this and know it is here! we would love to see Venezuelans taking part!

Hi friend @starkerz I will try to make several publications so that this information reaches many young Venezuelans! I know three Sports Clubs that have accounts in Steemit. I will be keeping a close eye on this project.

This is truly AWESOME! Gracias Amigo!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87