You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AGFAcademy | Drill #1; The in-step pass

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Fantastic, awesome, amazing. Delighted to have you here on steem doing this. welcome to the club. I already showed my 10 year old son and he wanted me to make a video in the dark lol.....love it.

Sort:  

That sounds so great!!

hay @starkerz, the log in portal and the apply now links on the site do not work

yes, we know, today, on the first day of all days that we have been running our servers for 7 months, the hard disks are damaged and being repaired. Action is taking place to get the servers back up and running ASAP. We just have to be patient! We apologize. Will be back up soon!

What an amazingly fast reply. My son @ghostdylan was trying to log in. These things happen, dont worry. Will let him know 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol. Happy to hear this, @paulag, I'm pretty sure he will get his moments. I bet he can't wait to kit up by morning. We'll be happy to see what he's got. :-D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87