THE IMPACT OF HEADING DRILL ON THE FIELD OF PLAY - COURTESY: ANDRE GRAY'S ACADEMY

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Trying to always score with my head is something I so much fancy. With my height and pace, achieving such fit seems easy.

For you to be able to score with your head, certain factors has to be met.

Firstly, you have to ensure that your movement is good. This can be done by ensuring that you get a firm stand while awaiting the ball.

Now after that, with your eyes on the ball, make sure you get a good jump by ensuring your eyes is on the ball and also your opponent.

Finally, hit the ball with your head and make sure you places direction on it. Who knows, you might get a goal.

I was able to achieve the goal of my heading drill with the aid of my cousin. I pledge to improve more with time.

I just want to use this medium to say thank you to Andre Gray, the man behind this great project. I am also saying a big thank you to Oracle-d for the support they are rendering to the steem blockchain via this project.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63955.40
ETH 3139.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87