HEAD COACH DRILL #9- DEFEATING AN OPPONENT

in #agfacademy5 years ago

I NOTICED THE POST I DID SOME HOURS BACK ON THIS DRILL DIDN'T DISPLAY ON ANDRE GRAY'S ACADEMY PORTAL, SO I TOOK THE POST DOWN AND DECIDED TO REPOST IT.

Good day friends, welcome to another episode of my drill. If you are looking for a way to keep fit, feel free to join me up. Remember that exercise is the key to sound health.

Every players has to know when and how to make that special move that will sees him/her defeating an opponent on versus basis. It is not always easy beating an opponent, lots of effort has to be channelled in. You have to get your eyes on the ball and the opponent also.

To achieve this drill, I first of all set out my hurdles, then move the ball close to it as I perform the

i. Stepping over the ball drill

On my second run, I performed the

ii. Dropping of shoulder over the ball

And lastly,

iii. I performed both drill i.e one and two mentioned above.

Watch the video clip and don't forget to share your views by commenting.

I just want to use this medium to say thank you to Andre Gray, the man behind this great project. I am also saying a big thank you to Oracle-d for the support they are rendering to the steem blockchain via this project.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87