HEAD COACH DRILL #7- ZIG ZAG HURDLES MOVEMENT - COURTESY: ANDRE GRAY'S ACADEMY

in #agfacademy5 years ago

Good day friends, welcome to another episode of my drill. If you are looking for a way to keep fit, feel free to join me up. Remember that exercise is the key to sound health.

Learning how to dribble starts with a big knowledge of the ball movement drill. Your body movement can be practiced in different ways.

In order for me to be able to achieve the aim of my Zig zag ball control drill, I set out my hurdles. I ensure that they were all placed randomly. After placing them, I started moving the ball through each hurdle. Is an awesome experience, I hope you enjoy it.

I just want to use this medium to say thank you to Andre Gray, the man behind this great project. I am also saying a big thank you to Oracle-d for the support they are rendering to the steem blockchain via this project.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99