Sort:  

Upvoted from Kryptonia @pravinnandanwar

Do you have T.P. for my bunghole? I would hate for my bungholio to get polio.

Hey @jacobzeema,
Your post "Agriculture" hast just been resteemed !!!.😄😻😄
You have achived this service by following me.


😉😉😉 If you want's to stop me, Please Unfollow @tow-heed😻🙃😻

upvote for you from kryptonia @ziggy

I love poultry and dairy farming and of course we need agriculture because we feed everyday
@bitcoinpaul

Wow. What country are you in that you have such a large farm?

want to going into the line of agriculture too....kryptonia@everdope

Upvoted you from Kryptonia id @duquejunalyn

upvoted from @reatimtim from kryptonia

It is true. Human being depends on agriculture so be proud you are an agriculturist the people depend on you for food.coming to you as rubelynmacion from krypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61383.17
ETH 2915.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61