agx

in #agx5 years ago

I have an account that basically tracks the price of steem vs sbd. I started tracking this in August with the help of @stoodkev who is a fabulous dev.

It's not a huge amount of time, but it's worth noting that the ratio of steem to sbd is the lowest I've seen it in a year.

What does this mean you should do?

I have no fucking idea. I'm not in your shoes and don't know your financial situation so it's impossible to advise you.

What it tells me I want to do is convert my sbd into steem. This is like a firesale on that trade. I guess I shouldn't post this while my trade is still active, but whatever.

Anyway, maybe it's bearish cause it's at a new low, and maybe it has a lot more to fall. I need the steem anyway so it's a good fit for me.

Sort:  

The problem is that I don't have enough SBD to put for sale! 🧐

Wise words - wise man.

I have no fucking idea. I'm not in your shoes and don't know your financial situation so it's impossible to advise you.
#spt #palnet #sct #jjm #actnearn #weedcash #zzan #neoxian #int #stem #steemleo
"

There is nothing in this chart that says anything but lower STEEM prices.

It shows lower lows and lower highs.
However, if you feel that STEEM will rise along with all the other cryptos, then now is a good time to trade SBD for STEEM.

Yes, I agree with you. But I see about the price of steem now is just a game that is being displayed by the owner of Steem.

Highly rEsteemed!

Trading is Risky Frankly.png

I've noticed I'm not really getting rewarded in SBD anymore despite being set to 50/50%... so I'm not surprised the ratios are weird...

It doesn't mean anything. SBD is worth 1$ you could have had the same graph against usdt or the us dollar (not really true because SBD went below 1$ for a while, but essentially it doesn't matter it's still worth 1$).

Always checking it before converting yeah the conversion rate is ridiculously low. The effect of the debt locking of printing of SBDs might make it even more of a spread now as well. Yeah, total no brainer in my opinion but that has been for a while now. The price is to BTC is laughable as well.

Man am I Glad I bought some Steemmonster Cards a Few Weeks Ago that have Actually increased in Value ! THIS IS NOT INVESTMENT ADVICE !!!
@aggroed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63814.67
ETH 3194.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90