Onam Collections from Aham Photoshoot with my Customers

in #ahamboutique6 years ago

Onam is the most important festival in my state and its the time of the year most retail sales happen. Also its the time of the year women from my place Kerala dress up in traditional wear. This year I created a collection and decided to do a photoshoot with my own customers. Here are the results. Let me know your feedback in comments.

JAP_9185-Edit.jpg

JAP_9190-Edit.jpg

JAP_9191.jpg

JAP_9173-Edit.jpg

JAP_9177-Edit.jpg

JAP_9154-Edit.jpg

JAP_9163.jpg

Do you like these designs ? Let me know in comments.

Sort:  

Congratulations @ahamboutique! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71