AI + Finance (or life in general)

in #ai4 years ago

This is my first (hopefully of many) blog on steemit and plan to write mainly about my passion which rests at the intersection of artificial intelligence (AI) and finance. I am quite knowledgeable in both spheres and currently spend most of my free time contemplating where both areas influence and disrupt themselves.

stock-1863880_1920.jpg

For example, I believe most of finance, a lower hanging fruit for AI to disrupt than healthcare, largely because people are generally more sensitive to their health than their money (I'll be happy to hear from you if you disagree)? From time to time, I may also dabble into other areas AI is influencing other than finance (if finance is not your thing).

artificial-intelligence-2228610_1920.jpg

If you have similar interests in AI+Finance (or just how AI will influence humanity in general), leave me a note below and also follow me. I'll sure do the same. I think this will be an exciting journey and welcome you to join!

Yours in learning
AI+Finance.

Sort:  

Good to have you here.


Posted via Steemleo | A Decentralized Community for Investors

Thanks taskmaster4450le! Looking forward to learning from you too.

Congratulations @aiplusfinance! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59