Sort:  

Its much better to stay on top of things or else they have a way of getting out of hand!

I think you are absolutely right in your notion that it is better to be proactive than reactive!

it's like saying that cryptocurrency will change the world for a better. :)

I get what you are saying here as well. We must support cryptocurrencies that are doing this and our world must create crypto projects that actually are intended to change the world for the better!

I think cryptocurrency also will influence us:on the world

I think I understand your logic with this point. You are saying that we need to support and fight for trusted organizations developing their own AI advancements. A good defense is the best offense!

Same thoughts her, bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89