You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artificial Intelligence, not human creation

in #ai6 years ago

I think you are making a mistake to sell your Steem right now. Even if you power it down, and while I cannot give you any financial advice, I definitely would not sell it unless it's the last resort.

Besides, if you participate on Steem you can earn in who knows how many ways once SMTs arrive. It just may be the case that blogging on Steem isn't the best way for now. Of course it's your choice.

Sort:  

I want to participate, and I would prefer to not sell, and even power up more, but it's hard for me to do that with the current state of things for me here on steemit. There is so much contention on steemit, even outside of the bitconnect issue. My free way of being will probably get me into more trouble on steemit even beyond the issue that exist right now. Posting here is like walking on egg shells, specially for someone like me who likes to post a few times per day.

I will take baby steps, and keep trying to post, but I would be a fool to stop powering down and selling if I keep getting flagged

I wonder if there could ever be a Truce between you, and Steemit....

Finally! Take your scammy ass outta here.

Steem 1-0 Trash people

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77