Sort:  

That's a fantastic idea!

I'm really happy you liked this article! Please do consider voting @ADSactly for witness. The society has helped so many people and will continue to do so but it needs the Steem community's support. A great way for minnows to gain more power on this platform is by supporting ADSactly and getting involved / propose suggestions for the society's consideration!

@techblogger I'm new here on the platform but even before joining I have read some of your posts. I liked your articles so I followed you as soon as my account got approved. Anyway, since I'm a newbie, I would like to ask you how exactly can @ADSactly help newbies on the platform gain influence and more followers.

Well start by joining the discord. Try to make friends with community members and leaders. Study the guiding philosophy behind ADSactly and if you follow all those tips drop a comment on a future article and let me know how they worked!

What if you're 'plankton', like me?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85