You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit's AI singularity bots and real life AI Technologies

in #ai6 years ago

Like all things technology can be good and bad. I know that Elon Musk fears that AI will ruin the world, so he wants to make it so humans integrate with computers so we can try to keep up. I know that bots on Steemit are quite the dividing topic. People are either for or against them, but I think they are here to stay. Have you ever listened to Ray Kurzweil talking about singularity and the future of technology? its pretty crazy stuff!

Sort:  

Hey Emily, I agree. Do you believe that humans will resort to merging with machines and starting a Transhumanism movement to save our race when the singularity occurs so we can compete or merge with AI? I think you may find my posts on my take on automation by 2030 and what society will look like by 2040 interesting as you brought up Ray Kurzweil! Cheers :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88