You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Man = Ethics = AI

in #ai5 years ago

Hello my dear @lanzjoseg, thanks for the invitation.

Man = Ethics = AI

For me it is very difficult to say because of my limited knowledge in this area of philosophy and complicated things, what I can say is that, according to my appreciation it should be Man - Ethics - Artificial Intelligence, I think that man will always have control of AI, I don't believe in those fanciful hypotheses that affirm that AI will evolve and be independent of man, developing autonomous thoughts and feelings, she will continue to do what man teaches her, and it is man's responsibility as far as this can go.

Thank you professor, you are a very wise guy. Blessings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86