I was wondering if you guys know of any AI tools that could help make emailing a bit more efficient?

in #ai5 months ago

My job requires me to deal with a lot of incoming and outgoing emails, and the entire process is a bit taxing for me. I was wondering if you guys know of any AI tools that could help make emailing a bit more efficient?

Sort:  

Are you looking for AI to help manage your entire account, writing messages, or some other angle?

Right now, I only need help with writing new emails and responses. It's important that context and tone of voice don't get compromised, though.

Gotcha; well, in that case, AImReply is probably your best bet. It still requires some input from you, but it’s the most accurate tool I’ve used so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75