Sort:  

They really do start with the potential to be anything. There is going to be a lot of research done about the best way to ' raise' AI. Maybe they should join steemstem, they can learn a scientific way of thinking and how to be part of a community:)
There were a lot of other characters I wanted to put on but this post would have become a novel

And of course a whole new field of "education" is about to come to life :P

Well, the villain world is huge. You reminded me of @mobbs' series on disney characters, have you checked it out? :)

Just read his post about Scar and Mufasa, I may have to rethink Mufasa's place up there next to Optimus prime:). maybe I could be involved in AI education in the future, that would actually suit my interests really well!

I was shocked to see the story through a different filter, I know...
It is really interesting to see how the AI "experiment" could work, having the power to build characters and form a "conscience" has always fascinated me in humans, why not on robots?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59856.14
ETH 2986.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63