You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aid Venezuela | Promoting steem and our project + Future of the project as a foundation. "Promocionando steem y nuestro proyecto + Futuro del proyecto como fundación."

in #aidvenezuela5 years ago

Hello, I just stumpled upon your project and what a brilliant effort this is! Thank you so much for the work you're doing.

My reason for writing is, that I - in cooperation with the IT University of Copenhagen, Denmark and students at the Simon Bolivar university in Caracas, Venezuela - have launched a charity platform called PolloPollo

We are working to bring more potential people to the platform, particularly merchants/producers who will accept payments in crypto for products to be given to those in need.

I just released this article, describing the platform and what we're aiming to achieve.

I think it could potentially be interesting to see, if there are anything that we can help each other with, and I would love to have a chat with your or someone else from the project. You are more than welcome to join the PolloPollo Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63839.42
ETH 3215.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83