My God is real

in #aimesue6 years ago

I came to a point in my life wherein I think I am already at the edge of the cliff...no way out and hopeless...I've struggle for about two and half year of the illness i never imagine i'll have...but my Abba Father taught me to cling on His promises and later on heard my battle cries...i learn to live each day moment by moment and to live by faith alone...Through that journey i learn to wait upon the Lord and renewed my strength like an eagle...i have learned to depend on Him and trust Him more...Today,when i look upon it i just smile because I have seen the good and bad days of life and i have learn to slow down and appreciate life.A8A2D63D-75D7-4061-A823-BF2ED5E478DB-263-0000000BF37891D0.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @aimeesue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Thank you for this chance to be a part of it 😊

Congratulations @aimeesue! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hello sis...welcome to steemit. pm kita sa mga tag mo. :-) na follow na din kita sis :-)

Yes let us continue to inspire others😊And may the Lord be glorified😊

Amen sis :-)

Praise God for that

welcome to steemit... happy posting and earning...

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73