Back to steemit after months of hibernation

in #air-clinic6 years ago

I'm glad to be back , Frankly speaking I was in another world all through my absence.

Where have you been to @deliniz?

IMG_20180708_124041.jpg

I have been meeting and doing some offline stuff with friends. Expanding of one's network is an essential part of building a lasting reputation and security in terms of goals and objectives. The only problem most people have is to identify the right people. As for me I will say I hanged out with those that really matters

I have been on academic conferences and sharing ideas
IMG_20180605_115615.jpg

Just like steemit meetups, academic conferences are also ways of meeting people and sharing ideas on matters on research and development. I am a researcher hence I go for public presentations and workshop to share new breakthroughs and innovation in our world. I have spent part of the break to go for conferences, I missed another one in the United kingdom because of visa related matters, that's a regrettable one. I'll still be traveling for more conference in coming months

I have been traveling

I love road trip alot. Major part of my break was used in traveling unfortunately I am not a photograph person when traveling, I usually take time to meet my co-travellers or be listening to music. Traveling is one of my hobbies hence my reason for that

IMG_20180606_082101.jpg

I have been partying

I have also been to parties. In the southern part of Nigeria, partying is one of our major social activities. The foods, drinks, music etc

IMG_20180610_115352.jpg

I love you all, I'm just going to relax and start my normal post, I've been offline too long

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61142.49
ETH 2928.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67