You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CLINIC REPORTS: DAY 1 (29th Nov, 2017)

in #air-clinic6 years ago

Wow!!! I love this! I never knew about this until now. I love health and the all round about it, especially the things we really need in our daily lives to maintain a good health.

In case you need my assistance on anything concerning dieting and all about how food can be of use for good health feel free to contact me.

I will follow up on this and will always react to your posts. Thank you @air-clinic for stting this up. An sooo impressed and I love the initiative. Well done to @ejemai for supporting this initiative too. Well done to all the members and witness too.

This is good stuff!

Sort:  

Hello @gloglo. Thank you for your enthusiastic reply. Good to know you are a dietician. We will definitely love to have you in the clinic. Please come and join us via this link https://discord.gg/rqded5m. See yah!

Screenshot_2017-11-28-09-16-19.png

Will see you there soon. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61662.20
ETH 3059.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84