Sort:  

you had the time to count them lol? I lost track of my counts at some point. Thanks for reading me bro. Just wanted it not to sound too technical.

During internship, for us boys, it was like getting a trophy after conducting a NVD! And during Maldives time, the health center was keeping the records. But now away from dealing a pregnant lady. We have gynae doctor in our clinic for that.
My current condition
FB_IMG_1539579740459.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol..i can totally relate.. One of the reasons i am skeptical of coming to practice in oman. My skills will just go rusty..

Btw..we call ours SVD here in this part of the world. Glad to read about practice over there..

SVD term is also used here. I just choose one because NVD term was first inserted in our brains

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91