You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7 Amazing health benefits of drinking a glass of warm water with honey every morning

in #air-clinic6 years ago

What if I mix with normal temperature water, not warm one? Will I get the same benefits? I am taking honey with water almost every day, not just warm water. Am I missing the benefits?

Sort:  

No you are not missing the benefits. In fact, if the water is too hot it will destroy the antioxidants.

No please @hafiz34, you are not missing the benefits. As I said you can just take in a spoonful of honey and get the health benefits, but mixing it with warm water helps to improve blood circulation.
Also, as @lenqan rightly said if the water is heated for long period some of its components may be destroyed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68216.84
ETH 3827.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63