Air-clinic writing contest:That was how i got pregnant

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)

We knew the implications of unprotected sex, so, we were always careful. I and Johnson had dated for two years, after all effort by my parents to stop the relationship . We love each other, and were determine to achieve our goals, to prove our parents wrong who thought nothing good will comes out of the relationship. So we wrote the does and don't in the relation in our hearts, Which were; no unprotected sex, no anal nor oral sex, and many other things. not because of the sexually transmitted disease alone, but, because we were not ready to father nor mother any child then.

It was beautiful knowing no one will be forced into any act in the relation.

It was a beautiful rainy day that Johnson called and requested i come to his house that the whether was for two, so I went to his house, we played, kiss, cuddle ourselves, everything was under control, until he insert an adult movie into the DVD player.

images-3.jpg

He was filled with desire, I could see it in his eyes and his trousers, but I was not in the mood, his voice was becoming softer and softer, he pleaded I allow him do it, I refused at first, but after much cuddling, I was turned on.

I noticed he wanted to penetrate without a durex, so I drew his attention to our agreement, he ran to the drawer like a mad lion and draw it open, searching anxiously, I could see the frustration in his eyes, obviously no condom was there.

I had pity on him, but with the agreement that he was not going to ejaculate inside of me. He lost focus alone the line and ejaculate inside of me

We both regretted our action, and vow not to make such mistake again if God should answer our prayer and not tested pregnancy positive.

Unfortunately for me, I was tested pregnancy positive after two month of the sex. Johnson, who as been professing unending love for me, ran away, and my parents in annoyance withdrew me from school. That was how my life got shattered for just one mistake.

Total word count: 300

Join air-clinic discord group via the below link

https://discord.gg/rqded5m

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mcluz from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60695.64
ETH 2900.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53