I KILL FOR A LIVING - AIDS! "AIR-CLINIC"

in #air-clinic6 years ago (edited)


AIDS IS REAL - IT KILLS!

AIDS-Victim-Before-And-After.jpg

Image Source

Do I still need to introduce myself when my atrocities precede me?

I slept comfortably in my couch enjoying the ambience of fulfilling slumber until Air-Clinic made my name a topic of discussion. And, I wouldn't have known they made a celebrity of me if not for the notification I got from their hash-tag.


AIDS, WHAT HAVE YOU DONE.jpg

If you think I am a hoax; a psychological object of caricature fashioned to undress your sexual yearnings and zip it up under lock and key, you are sadly mistaken.

I didn't make myself and I cant tell if I was a concoction from an evil genius’ laboratory but before you embrace the apron-strings of sarcasm, you should be very careful how you gamble with needles already used and you don't need to show us the expert that handles your manicure and pedicure.

AIDS SYRINGE.jpg

Image Source

That reminds me, just in case you would want to puncture the balloon of misery, depression and disasters by opting for an exit ticket to eternity, don't fail to give me a befitting handshake intentionally (just that I won’t take you on a road rush as I'm allergic to shortcuts).


AIDS INDEED.jpg

Now that you've decided to take my ramblings seriously, I have to give you the Jazz mix of my profile - bluntly, I KILL FOR A LIVING! Don’t mind assassin and kidnappers - I don't do guns (seems my allergies are piling up).


AIDS REALITY.PNG

Now, if you're sharp, you'll be able to pick my trails all around the world because I bring the strong and mighty to their knees. You better take my advice - before you kiss and tell, be sure that you're bootstrapped with the raincoat that needs no physical rain to be useful (condom); though its not a seal of total protection.

AIDS STATISTICS - AVERT.ORG.PNG

Image Source

Besides, you shouldn’t distract me as I had an appointment somewhere I wont have to mention; all you have to do is extend my sincere regards to Air-Clinic but you are left with the power to choose either to meddle with me or not…

AIDS SHEET UNAIDS.ORG.PNG

Image Source

So, are we seeing around for chess?


349 words!


SEE CLINIC LINK HERE:
https://discord.gg/rqded5m

airCLINIC BANNER.png

Sort:  

special awareness post keep going

Congratulations @nobility! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nobility! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nobility! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 800 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 900 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nobility! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61