Air Show : Strong Birds

in #aircraft6 years ago

bb35bd65-33af-46b1-bce8-114b2b02011d.jpeg


I have got love for aircrafts since childhood. I like its roar when air is its opponent.
I attended an air show and this pic was taken there. Su-30 and IL-76 both were ready to take off. Su-30 was painted in blue pattern very nicely.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

pesawat yang sangat canggih.

Sorry. I understand English

I love aircrafts

Great. I will update more pics of aircrafts in coming days. I hope you will not miss that :)

Great, i always browse feed so i should see your posts

Thanks man. You are also a quality content producer. Stay in touch :)

i work for a company owned by a pilot and the product is also for pilots and crews...

Yeah right. Its like everyone like luxury cars but some can afford but desire remains there lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70