How do I earned more than 2,000$ from an Airdrop?

in #airdrop6 years ago
When I was able to know how to earn from Airdrop, I did not believe it.After that, I saw some proof from youtube.I studied little bit about airdrop.

imagesourch

Since then, I started to join the Air drop.
After 15-20 days of joining,Airdrop coins or token are starts to received in My Ether Wallet.

I do the tasks in this way.After 1-1.5 month, coins or tokens are listed in various exchange.After the exchange was listed,I used to sell my token.

In this way, I get a new site to join the airdrop and I join.The name of the project was the hydrogen.I got 2,22,222 Hydro tokens from this project.The token listed in 4 or 5 exchange.

imagesourch

The current price of the token.

1 Hydro = $0.008101 USD
1 Hydro = 0.00000130 BTC
1 Hydro = 0.00001850 ETH

Few days ago, The value of the hydro token was $0.014 USD & 0.00000170 BTC. I still have two lakh hydro tokens.
A few days ago I sold 22,222 tokens.The money I invested in steemit.

imagesourch

I'm still working on the airdrop. I do not think there are easy tasks like airdrop.

If you want to work, you can contact with me on Facebook and join telegram group.

👉 https://t.me/AirdropAlertFast

If you do not know anything about airdrop then read the post below.....

👉 https://steemit.com/airdrop/@ahadul/what-is-airdrop-how-much-money-can-earn-from-airdrop

Are you working on the airdrop and how long have you been doing???

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks for the lovely article!
Can you help me with what are airdrops and all,
Like recently this new byteball airdrop for steemians is trending. I earned 8$ now how do I withdraw it?

Also how do we come to know about new airdrops? Thanks

Thank you for share your opinion☺

Also idk much about airdrops but i know this post is great if you promote it by investing 100$ you will get this surely into trending! Good luck

Thanks for sharing. I've smashed the upvote button for you!

Also, if you are looking to get some tokens without investing or mining check out Crowdholding (https://www.crowdholding.com). They are a co-creation platform were you get rewarded for giving feedback to crypto startups on the platform. You can earn Crowdholding's token as well as DeepOnion, ITT, Smartcash and many other ERC-20 tokens.

Hi bro you got an upvote from @ekader ... Your post is so much helpful for them who need money... i like your post.... Carry on Bro....

I actually got this airdrop too, but I sold it too quickly. There have been many airdrop coins in my wallet that have little or no value. I thought this would be one of them, but I was wrong.

Thanks for sharing, interesting airdrop!

After doing your own research, also finding good ICO projects can be profitable.

I want to share with you guys a new exciting project I have just discovered: RAWG.

Check out this great article by Sergey Ulankin, RAWG's Editor-in-Chief, where he explains what has been done so far and what will be the future updates:

https://medium.com/rawg/wp-bits-5-vision-and-current-state-69127bfbeb2a

The ICO will start in a short period, and they are at the moment in pre-ICO phase. This is the site: https://token.rawg.io/. It's a video game discovery platform that converts your skills into goods and services (the site is already working, with more than 57,000 games in the database).

Have a look and get some information while doing your own research :)

Another interesting point: RAWG has already secured $5m USD, halfway to hard cap of $10m!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61994.03
ETH 2917.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62