"30 Airdrops on EOS" Blockchain this month (Video + SpreadSheet)

in #airdrop6 years ago

I've complied a list of 30 Airdrops happening on the EOS Blockchain this month; complete with details about
✓ Snapshot Date
✓ Airdrop Date
✓ EOS : Token Airdrop Ratio
✓ Total Token Supply
✓ Total Tokens Airdropped
✓ Steps for Registration if any, et al...

The details are in a free, publicly viewable Google Spreadsheet. Link to the "EOS Airdrops Spreadsheet" is in the description section of this video:

I also highly recommend you to watch the video above - its complementary to the spreadsheet & packs a lot of information about getting your Airdrops 🙂

Also, please upvote this post & subscribe to the channel if you find it useful. It motivates me to produce good content knowing that people watch my content & appreciate my hard work.
You can follow this link to Subscribe:
http://bit.ly/YoutubeSubscribe-Chainverse

Any feedback, feel free to message me. Thank you so much 🙂

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Should I hold my eos in a MEW wallet? Or will I need to move them to a new wallet to be compatible with the EOS airdrops?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56